In My Rainbow

2004-06-14 - 2:12 p.m.

||conservative garbage||

So much summer. We're moving to the island to live with the quebec four cheese marching band. They rock pretty hard once the ferry stops rolling along. The grass is so much greener there and the fountains are the only violent forces. Dead seagulls are no match for the poisonous pigeon feathers. My garden is growing and soon we'll have plenty to give away. I think I'm going to start work soon. I have pretty good feelings about it and my list of holiday destinations is growing.

For now though I dream of fixing my uploading ability so my pictures can be real. Losing my army by the second, but not too worried. I think I'm good on my own.

This is my only challenge.

back - forth

|now| |then |hi| |me| |photos| |pictures| |diaryland| |wiebesite| |myspace|































Site Meter