In My Rainbow

2003-11-12 - 1:53 p.m.

And some things blow my mind. Like someone talking about something I was just thinking about.

Music vs. timelines in life. I hate the fact that I can never remember how I used to feel in certain situations. A whole intense and sometimes loving relationship of 3 years and I can't for the life of me remember what I talked like or how I felt day to day or how major events affected me and then...

Talking Heads or Buzzcocks or YES or Wooden Stars and I'm right back on the couch surrounded by coloured lights and bad circulation and warmth like I long to remember.

And now those songs are mine and I won't share them with anyone.

back - forth

|now| |then |hi| |me| |photos| |pictures| |diaryland| |wiebesite| |myspace|































Site Meter