In My Rainbow

2004-12-16 - 9:42 a.m.

||usedtobe||

My memory is slowly fading and disturbing my perception. I know that I made the boldest statement last night where I promised that I was speaking of my favourite moment with you and it was perfection. This morning, however I cannot recall what it was. It was the most important and excellent time and a mere 15 hours later it's vanished.

So, I decided to remember another perfect memory.

Driving through Brooklyn is our rented car, hearts heavy from teary goodbyes. And even with tired eyes we're trying to keep spirits up and start the long drive back on a high note. And there is was sitting amidst discarded remains of someone's former life as a synthstar, A KEYBOARD. Now, I understand their affinity more than others would and although I knew the soundz would make my stuff hurt I was secretly ecstatic it was found, even though I groaned. With a tiny microphone and a 20 second memory new slogans were born. "Different, not like me" was shouted into the multi-ethnic streets of mulberry lane. Miss that guy a lot.

back - forth

|now| |then |hi| |me| |photos| |pictures| |diaryland| |wiebesite| |myspace|































Site Meter