In My Rainbow

2004-06-22 - 7:21 p.m.

||expedition||

I foolishly left the door open and you snuck in and ate all the cookies and even sampled some of the jam I was saving for Saturday's lunch. You said you were "out for a walk" but I knew better than to believe you. It isn't like you just to roam without direction. You always need a destination or you won't bother putting shoes on. I guess I should be flattered that I motivated movement with marmalade and mallomars.

But, good grief! My time isn't what it used to be and cookies that delicate require an entire afternoon of dreaming. Next time you should leave me something in return so I know what you're thinking about.

back - forth

|now| |then |hi| |me| |photos| |pictures| |diaryland| |wiebesite| |myspace|































Site Meter