In My Rainbow

2004-09-23 - 10:59 a.m.

||missing||

I need something different to happen pretty soon. I'm feeling a little bored by everything lately and it's definitely time for some change. The best/worst part of this is that I don't really know what I need or want to happen. It could simple like eating more cauliflower or more impactful like moving to far away lands.

But, could all this be solved by hearing some perfect sounds by julie or cleaning my house? I think a messy home makes for escape daydreams. And, I think I need to start taking vitamins or bring in fun pictures to look at while I work or buy a cozy new sweater or kiss my boy more often or read that book sitting on the table or go for a long drive.

Any advices?

back - forth

|now| |then |hi| |me| |photos| |pictures| |diaryland| |wiebesite| |myspace|































Site Meter