In My Rainbow

2004-10-18 - 5:20 p.m.

||I've forgotten what it means...||

My memory bank is completely broken. For different reasons I'm only capable of remembering good parts. I'm no good at the bad. There's probably a pretty good reason to feel weirded out and uncomfortable and even if you can't identify the root it's still best to side with sick belly. And I think at this point choices are important. I don't think you should ever do things unless you want to. I don't believe in sugar coverage whether it's coated or just slighty powdered. Surroundings should be awesome, always. Like a perfectly crafted scarf wrapped tight around you and oozing with warmth. Anything less isn't going to keep the chilly breeze away.

back - forth

|now| |then |hi| |me| |photos| |pictures| |diaryland| |wiebesite| |myspace|































Site Meter