In My Rainbow

2006-07-18 - 10:17 p.m.

||I was on a plane and I was bored||

New game:

Thought 2 Thought 2 Thought

Sometimes things are so big that you can�t even write them down even for your own eyes or you might have to stare back at those words and realize the things that go on around you.

In other news: the smells around me aren�t good and everyone is laughing at �ice age� and I can�t even look up to see it. Another interesting thing is that plane passengers do the sign of the cross before we took to the sky.

I liked the drums in that tori amos song �take to the sky�

Tori reminds me of Jeremy and how much emphasis I put on having a boy that loves the same sounds as me

I think sufjan feels a bit like tori to me. Or what I imagine my reaction to tori was

Anytime I hear music and think that someone else likes the same sounds as me, all I want to do is lay on a couch and take it in.

I wonder how many people can see my screen or even care enough to look over. I know that I look over at people and wonder their intent for engaging in their present state. Remember that electricity guy who was graphing excel numbers and laughing wildly at shrek? It�s basically the same laughing for this Disney flick too.

Being stuck in this spot for so long is such a weird feeling because sometimes being forced to just sit is nice. I think it�s the sitting part. I�m rather be laying down on some overstuffed bed

I think that if I ever have a sweet little caf� everything should be stuffed with something. Bacon stuffed mushrooms or peaches stuffed with walnuts or something. But, this accompanies the breakfast drink menu.

There is def something wrong with the way these seats are built, cause my left side always feels like it�s caving into my ribs.

And speaking of ribs�I am absolutely fascinated with these tasty babies. I don�t ever really feel like eating them, but just like to see them in all their excess arrive at a table and watch someone chomp away at them

And I sorta thought that they weren�t even real after watching the flintstones. Seemed like a total cartoon thing.

But, that show taught me about cigarette girls with the boxes around their necks. Or peanuts/popcorn�..which would be a pretty good Halloween costume

But, I might be in the middle of the red light zone during my fav holiday. But, might be back just in time for work jerk party, which would be a weird way to come back to work after being married

Typing like this is sort of like having someone to talk to. I think that my advil just wore off.

With all the reverby echo on the shin dudes voice�I question whether they�d be any good live.

It�s 9:38, which means it�s only 6:38 in bc and I still have 2 hr and 30 min to go and I�m bored and getting sorta tired, but still considering having a beer during the next round of service.


back - forth

|now| |then |hi| |me| |photos| |pictures| |diaryland| |wiebesite| |myspace|































Site Meter