In My Rainbow

2003-10-20 - 12:19 p.m.

I am on a new kind of kick. I tried to sparkle the friendly throughout the office this morning with a gift of timbits.

I tried to erase my miserable work mood with chocolately goodness, but I think the damage is done. A request for doctor's notes and several shifty glances have got me clued in.

I refuse to back down and will continue to sport the silliest smile. I will have my teeth cleaned, my glasses made and lay down as hunky hands knead into my skin. I will smile with thoughts of all these things for a mere $70/month.

I will save for plane tickets out of here and prepare my eyes for mishapen hands bent the wrong way. For secret kisses under leaves in the park and uncomfortable sleeping quarters.

I will suck it up and try to imagine how much worse things could be. I have love, money and people to enjoy giggles with.

Autumn makes me flaky.

back - forth

|now| |then |hi| |me| |photos| |pictures| |diaryland| |wiebesite| |myspace|































Site Meter