In My Rainbow

2006-07-06 - 3:18 p.m.

It's time to defend myself. I'm gonna hafta come up with a good reason why I should be encouraged to enjoy the midnight summer breeze and the burying of my face into a pillow for hours at a time.

It's already been decided that some ideas don't work when you're at full capacity. I had a really hard time expressing myself this past weekend and for the first time in forever I managed to drop the guilt and enjoy the fun I was having inside my great brains.

Some things aren't for everyone and sometimes hearing what someone else has to say will change everything and I just want to feel good about my own stuff for a bit.

I think that before my brain was full of really boring daytime junk I had an easier time being more XXXtreme.

back - forth

|now| |then |hi| |me| |photos| |pictures| |diaryland| |wiebesite| |myspace|































Site Meter