In My Rainbow

2005-01-20 - 5:27 p.m.

||LISTS||

Thanks for the list! It rounded out my shitty work day.

A - Age: 27
B - Band listening to right now: John Vanderslicimo
C - Career of the future: Mommy
D - Drink of choice: Jerk Juice, of course.
E - Easiest people to talk to: Those I can type to.
F - Favorite song at the moment: The Killers � Mr. Brightside � 25th time today � What�s wrong with me?
G - Good Charlotte are amazing: Charlotte sometimes (cure song I wanted to name my first born after when I was goth in grade 10)
H - Hometown: The Hammer
I - Instruments: Recorder and Vocoder
J - Job title: Market Coordinator � Notice the �ING� is missing. Note to self: Pay attention to details or you�ll end up doing data entry.
K - Kids: Amelia and Harris - Middle names: Payne (Pain) and Byrne (Burn)
L - Last person you talked to on phone: G-Rock
M - Most fanciable female: Bettina, my babe.
N - Number of piercings: Twosies
O - Oldest friend: My cuz, Jenny
P - Phobia[s]: People rubbing against me makes me feel icky.
Q - Favorite Quote: �Eat Shit� I apologize for this, but it�s what I�ve been saying lately. It replaced �Snap� which has made a super comeback.
R - Reason to smile: Weekend getaway to small unknown towns.
S - Slipknot's new album - good or bad: again. What gives? I don�t even know their songs.
T - The glass is: Pink and frosted
U - Unknown facts about me: I rode a camel once, but don�t remember.
V - Vegetables you hate: Veggiemania, I can�t think of one.
W - Worst habit: Loose lips
X - X-rays you've had: Once I had to swallow weird shit and they xrayed my insides to see why food hated me.
Y - Yummy food: Burgers � Only because of the scene in the movie Showgirls where she devours that delicious meaty mess.
Z - Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

back - forth

|now| |then |hi| |me| |photos| |pictures| |diaryland| |wiebesite| |myspace|































Site Meter