In My Rainbow

2003-05-24 - 9:47 a.m.

and I hate you for fatefully being a part of this insignifigant journey. I sat down first, which entitles me to sole ownership over the general mood and ambience of this 2 seat section.

Your gigantic arm presses against me and without meaning to I brush up against you when I reach the left margin of my page.

With every flash of my CD player's battery indicator, I grow more nervous that I may have to suffer through the rest of this trip without the superior beats and blips of my progressive sounds.

As the highway slips by, I can't stop wondering what its like to work in a corporate headquarters along the side of this speeding track.

Such prestige!

back - forth

|now| |then |hi| |me| |photos| |pictures| |diaryland| |wiebesite| |myspace|































Site Meter